Uncategorized

My 2017 TBR list… so far…

The vast majority of serious bookworms have a growing pile of books that they intend to read and never quite get to the bottom of. I am no exception! I already had 10 books in my TBR list, and then… last night I bought 14 books online. FOURTEEN. So, that makes 24 books that I do or soon will own, that have a place in my ever-growing TBR list. Let’s not mention that “Want to read” list on Goodreads.

In no particular order, here is my TBR so far:

The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski

Dangerous Lies by Becca Fitzpatrick

The Edge of Everything by Jeff Giles

Beware that Girl by Teresa Toten

Lisette’s Paris Notebook by Catherine Bateson

The Winner’s Crime by Marie Rutkoski

Blacklist by Alyson Noel

The Jewel by Amy Ewing

Cinder by Marissa Meyer (The Lunar Chronicles)

I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson

To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

Everything Beautiful is not Ruined by Danielle Younge-Ullman

But then I Came Back by Laure

Heartless by Marissa Meyer

And Then we Ran by Katy Cannon

Glittering Court by Richelle Mead

A Court of Roses and Thorns by Sarah J. Mass

The Winner’s Crime by Marie Rutkoski

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

Defy the Stars by Claudia Gray

Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Mass

Hush, Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

 

How many are on your TBR, or have you read? Which are you/were you most excited about?

 

 

 

Leave a comment